Rising up against ovarian cancer


Upcoming Events

OVCA Day of Silence

Friday, April 27, 2018

Location: Everywhere

Gilda's Run for Laughs

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Location: The District of Rock Island



Iowa City Cancer Support Group

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Location: Hope Lodge, Iowa City, IA

World Ovarian Cancer DAy

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Location: Everywhere

Genesis MidAmerican Energy Health Expo 18

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Location: River Center Mississippi Hall, Davenport, IA



Quad City Gyn Cancer Support Group

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Location: Gilda's Club, Davenport, IA

NOCC Run/Walk Illinois

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Location: Arlington International Race Course



Strike Out Ovarian Cancer

Friday, June 1, 2018

Location: Modern Woodmen Ballpark



Iowa City Gyn Cancer Support Group

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Location: Hope Lodge, Iowa City, IA

NOCC Run/Walk Iowa

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Location: Raccoon River Trail, West Des Moines, IA

Komen Race for the Cure

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Location: Tax Slayer Center, Moline, IL



Quad City Gyn Cancer Support Group

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Location: Gilda's Club, Davenport, IA

Iowa City Gyn Cancer Support Group

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Location: Hope Lodge, Iowa City, IA

Quad City Gyn Cancer Support Group

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Location: Gilda's Club, Davenport, IA

OCRFA Conference

Friday, July 13, 2018

Location: Washington, DC

OCRFA Conference

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Location: Washington, DC

OCRFA Conference

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Location: Washington, DC

Iowa City Gyn Cancer Support Group

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Location: Hope Lodge, Iowa City, IA

Quad City Gyn Cancer Support Group

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Location: Gilda's Club, Davenport, IA

Ovarian Cancer Awareness Month

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Location: Everywhere

National Wear Teal Day

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Location: Everywhere

The Teal Classic

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Location: Hunter's Ridge Golf Course, Marion, IA

Iowa City Gyn Cancer Support Group

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Location: Hope Lodge, Iowa City, IA

Quad City Gyn Cancer Support Group

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Location: Gilda's Club, Davenport, IA

Teal Warriors Walk

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA

Diamonds & Divas

Friday, September 28, 2018

Location:



Iowa City Gyn Cancer Support Group

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Location: Hope Lodge, Iowa City, IA

Quad City Gyn Cancer Support Group

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Location: Gilda's Club, Davenport, IA

Iowa City Gyn Cancer Support Group

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Location: Hope Lodge, Iowa City, IA

U of I Health Fair 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Location:

Quad City Gyn Cancer Support Group

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Location: Gilda's Club, Davenport, IA

Iowa City Gyn Cancer Support Group

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Location: Hope Lodge, Iowa City, IA

Quad City Gyn Cancer Support Group

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Location: Gilda's Club, Davenport, IA