Rising up against ovarian cancer
August 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

30

31

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

Strike Out Ovarian Cancer

26

27

28

29

30

31

1

OVCA Awareness Month
National Wear Teal Day

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

Survive & Thrive


Upcoming Events

Strike Out Ovarian Cancer

Friday, August 25, 2017

Location: Modern Woodmen Ballpark



OVCA Awareness Month

Friday, September 1, 2017

Location: EVERYONE

National Wear Teal Day

Friday, September 1, 2017

Location: EVERYONE

Survive & Thrive

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Location: Chicago, IL



Isabel Bloom Day

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Location: Isabel Bloom Studio, 736 Federal, Davenport



Sisterly Advice

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Location: Rock Island Public Library

Bodice Project Auction Party

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Location: Figge Art Museum

OSF Women's Lifestyle Show

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Location: Peoria, IL

U of Iowa Health Fair

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Location:

Diamonds & Diva Event

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Location:

Gallery Hop

Friday, December 8, 2017

Location: NormaLeah World Headquarters, 1612 Second Avenue, Rock Island, IL