Rising up against ovarian cancer


Upcoming Events

Diamonds & Divas

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Location: Jumer's Casino & Hotel



NormaLeah T-shirts! Available NOW thru 9/30/18

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Location: NormaLeah Office



Quilt Raffle Drawing

Monday, October 1, 2018

Location: NormaLeah Office



Iowa City Gyn Cancer Support Group

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Location: Hope Lodge, Iowa City, IA

Sisterly Advice for Na Amat

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Location: Highland Park, IL



John Deere Health & Wellness Fair

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Location: 1 John Deere Place, Moline IL

Quad City Gyn Cancer Support Group

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Location: Gilda's Club, Davenport, IA

Iowa City Gyn Cancer Support Group

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Location: Hope Lodge, Iowa City, IA

U of I Health Fair 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Location:

Quad City Gyn Cancer Support Group

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Location: Gilda's Club, Davenport, IA

Iowa City Gyn Cancer Support Group

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Location: Hope Lodge, Iowa City, IA

Quad City Gyn Cancer Support Group

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Location: Gilda's Club, Davenport, IA